Darya, 32 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 32
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смотрю на мир с интересом и детской наследственностью. Искренняя и жизнерадостная. Забочусь о чистоте мыслей и о внешности 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, щедрый на внимание и подарки. Любитель путешествовать и активно проводить отдых.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше времени провела бы с мамой. Уделила бы всем знакомым внимание.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Психологическое образование женщинам, курс по самореализации
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой и знать себе цену
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь в Стамбуле.
The last books that you read?
Мужчины с Марса, женщины- с Венеры.
What are your goals now?
Развивать женственность и любовь к противоположному полу 
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустоту внутри. Неискренность. Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, неуважение
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Продолжаю верить людям
What are your strengths ?
Верю в любовь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт. Прогулки на воздушном шаре
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
В сердце у любимого.