avatar
Yuliyanna, 30 y.o., Russia, Zelenodolsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliyanna
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Zelenodolsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: from 25
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, educated, smart, polite. The body is like the statue of the Greek goddess) with a good sense of humor. Sweet and good. My head doesn't hurt 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, successful, who will love me and my son, take care of us and respect me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to find a way to fix it
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest in something profitable and give part of it to charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with a son and sometimes with a brother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, decency, gallantry, sense of humor, kindness, ability to love, ability to understand others
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Divorce
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To live the way you want, but at the same time so that you are not ashamed of it, to live according to your conscience and love your family and friends, appreciate every moment
The last books that you read?
A. Sapkovsky, The Witcher novel series
What is your favourite food?
Паста, пицца, рыба , сладости и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Ведьмак, дракула и многое другое
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
My video
Description