avatar
Olya, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 37
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi! What a lovely day! I wanna meet a person to have a strong serious relantionship. I like to know something new, travelling, nature.Have some hobbies. please - no muslims.

Sunny and optimistic girl, trying to find a beauty in everything. A little bit romantic. Kind, well educated and honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
loyal man with sense of humor, likes travelling and active style. Charismatic.
Please - NO MUSLIMS!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to visit the most beautiful places in the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
double it
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
womanly tenderness, attention
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest, strength of will, sincerity, kindness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be lucky
Whom do you admire?
Charismatic people
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few loyal friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
deception
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
boasting, rough
What would you like to change in yourself?
I wanna be more courageous
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I missed about something or someone
How do friends view you?
beautiful, cute and funny
How do acquaintances view you?
goal-seeking
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
S.Esenin,A. Dementiev
What kinds of music do you like?
rock, rock-n-roll, lots of styles from Muse, Mozart to some modern electronic pop songs. Exept hard style
What is your favourite food?
salats, ukrainian food, pizza
What are your favourite films?
Knocking on the heaven's door, Legend about 1900, Pulp fiction, Reservoir dogs
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learn something new, yoga, reading, sports game
What is your dream job?
Designer
Where do you want to live?
With loving man and my children
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Concerts, Movies, Rock music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, travelling, volunteer