avatar
Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,добрая, общительная, очень люблю жизнь и людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила обычной жизнью, как и сейчас! Он ведь может и не наступить, этот конец света))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала в фонды помощи больным детям, на остальные купила бы отель у моря и занялась гостиничным бизнесом!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с мамой и друзьями, но постпаю все-равно по-своему!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность,красоту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,надежность, целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление дочери в Университет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Искать себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
"45 татуировок менеджера" Максим Батырев
What are your goals now?
Найти свое счастье
Whom do you admire?
Принцесса Диана
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, много!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность,глубокие душевные переживания
What are your strengths ?
Ум,доброта, самокритика
How do friends view you?
Хорошийдруг, надежный партнер
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая, общительная, доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов,Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
классика
What is your favourite food?
Жареная курица, роллы
What are your favourite films?
Дьявол носит Прадо
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Русская баня, бассейн
What is your dream job?
Гостиничный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, надежный,честный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling